I’m back online!

You may have noticed that the site was down for nearly a week!  There were apparently a few plugins that were hacked with malicious content and, in the process of getting those cleaned up, my entire site was wiped clean.  My host kept telling me to work with my web developer to get a clean copy reloaded from backup.  They didn’t seem to understand that *I* am my own web developer but am not a tech whiz.  I had my back ups but just couldn’t seem to get it restored on my own.

Soooo…. after much back and forth with… um…. outsourced tech service people, the site *IS* back now… for the most part.  It’s missing the more recent posts and I’m missing plugins but my work for the past year and a half is here. 🙂

Please bear with me over the next few days while I get everything back to the way it should be.  Since I work 7am – 7pm this week for my paycheck, it will take me a little while but we should be back up all the way by next Monday’s recipe post.

Whew!

Until later, sweet p’taters!


 

Edit: Everything that was missing is back!  Yay!

 

 

Leave a comment